Recent Searches
Clear

Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas

|
Las Vegas, United States
Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

You can’t visit Las Vegas without taking in the spectacular sight of the majestic Hoover Dam! A true marvel, the dam was constructed in less than five years during the Great Depression by thousands of men who ventured into Black Canyon to harness the power of the mighty Colorado. Upgrade your tour to include a visit to a chocolate factory or a paddleboat cruise on Lake Mead. ** Please note: Effective for bookings made from March 16, 2022, the price displayed does not include a USD5 per person fuel fee. This fee is payable direct to the supplier on the day of your tour **
  • Hoover Dam Discovery Tour from Las Vegas
  • Optional visit to Ethel M's Chocolate Factory
  • Entertaining and informative commentary from your professional driver-guide
  • Pickup and drop-off from most Las Vegas hotels

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Multiple tour options allow you to tailor your experience to suit your time and budget.
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Helicopter Flight (If option selected)
Bottled water
Gratuities
Helicopter Flight (If option unselected)
USD5 per person fuel surcharge (for bookings made from March 16, 2022)

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

** Please Note: Currently, the interior sections of the Hoover Dam are closed. You will instead receive 1 hour of free time at the Hoover Dam as well as additional photo stops **

Hoover Dam Express Tour: This tour offers ample exploration time at the Hoover Dam during where you can visit the exhibit gallery and visitor center, enjoy the scenery from the penstock viewing platform, and take a guided discovery tour.

Hoover Dam Deluxe Tour: Upgrading your experience for even more fun. The deluxe option includes lunch at The Hoover Dam Lodge along with a stop at Ethel M’s chocolate factory and botanical gardens.

Hoover Dam Deluxe Tour and Lake Mead Cruise: If you want to truly experience the splendor of this magnificent national historical landmark, you must get out on the water. Add a paddlewheel cruise aboard the Desert Princes. Always remember boating on Lake Mead, which is the country's largest man-made lake! A picnic lunch is served on board.

Whichever tour option you choose, you can expect a memorable experience, enjoying the spectacular sight of the Hoover Dam, the breathtaking views of Lake Mead, and the surrounding desert landscape including the Arizona Paint Pots and Black Mountain. 

If time permits, your tour makes a brief stop for photographs at the iconic Las Vegas welcome sign.
Itinerary
Pass By:  
Las Vegas Strip
After hotel pickups are finished we depart immediately to the Hoover Dam. Travel time between Las Vegas and the Dam is around 45 minutes each way. Your driver will provide an expert commentary along the way. All vehicles are climate controlled and equipped with, reclining seats, video monitors and over-sized windows.
Stop At:  
Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas Sign
Brief stop for photos as the Historic and World Famous "Welcome to Las Vegas Sign"
Duration: 15 minutes
Admission Ticket Free
Stop At:  
Lake Mead Scenic View
Regardless of which option you select, you'll enjoy phenomenal views of Hoover Dam, admire the beauty of Lake Mead and see the colorful Arizona Paint Pots in stark contrast against the volcanic rocks of Black Mountain.
Duration: 10 minutes
Admission Ticket Free
Stop At:  
Hoover Dam Bypass
Photo opportunity from the Pat Tillman bypass bridge
Duration: 15 minutes
Admission Ticket Free
Stop At:  
Hoover Dam
Hoover Dam Express Tour: This tour provides approximately 1 hour of free time at the Dam, photo ops from the Bridge over looking Hoover Dam and many more photo opportunities Hoover Dam Deluxe Tour and Lake Mead Cruise: To make the most of your day, you have the opportunity to include a memorable 90-minute cruise on the Desert Princess paddle boat to enjoy the delights of boating on the largest man-made lake in the US. A picnic style meal is served aboard the boat.
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
Lake Mead Cruises
If option selected: Enjoy and relaxing cruise on the cool and calm water of Lake Mead aboard the Desert Princess and Mississippi style paddle-wheel boat.
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Admission Ticket Free
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants 23 months and under are considered a lap child
  • Children ages 2 years and up require a seat .
  • This tour is not recommended for anyone who suffers from claustrophobia, has a pacemaker or defibrillator. Tours are conducted in confined spaces and in a power plant with generators emitting electromagnetic frequencies.
  • Collapsible wheelchairs can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them to board and disembark the bus.
  • Hotel pickup is available for this tour/activity. Please note: depending on the hotel, buses may not be able to access or enter every property. In this case, pickup may be redirected to a central bus stop or nearby hotel. Exact pickup details will be provided to the guest upon reconfirmation with the local tour operator.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 56 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Gray Line Las Vegas
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
Do you offer hotel pickup for the Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas?
A:Yes! Pickup is available from most Las Vegas Strip and Downtown Las Vegas hotels in a luxury air-conditioned motorcoach. When booking your tour, please advise where you are staying in order to schedule a pick-up and drop-off at your hotel.
Apr 2021
Q:
How can I arrange pickup if I'm not staying on the Strip or Downtown?
A:Hotel pickup is only available from the hotels listed in the "Tour Details" section at checkout. Please select the closest hotel to your location. Once confirmed, call the phone number on your ticket to confirm your pickup details.
Apr 2021
Q:
How do I know when and where to meet for my Hoover Dam Tour pickup?
A:Be sure to call the phone number on your voucher 24-72 hours prior to your departure date to confirm your exact pickup time and location.
Feb 2022
Q:
Can I bring my small child on the Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas?
A:Yes, children under 2 years old can join for free as a lap child.
Apr 2021
Q:
Can I bring a stroller on the Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas?
A:Yes, baby strollers are allowed on the bus. However, storage is limited, so please notate your request in the "Special Requirements" field at checkout. Also, be sure to re-confirm your request when calling to confirm your pickup details.
Apr 2021
Q:
Is the Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas handicap accessible?
A:Yes, there are wheelchair-accessible vehicles with lifts, however, not all vehicles are equipped. If you require an accessible vehicle, please let us know in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout.
Apr 2021
Q:
Can I bring my dog with me on the Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas?
A:Service dogs are allowed to travel with the correct and current paperwork. Pets are not allowed on board.
Apr 2021
Q:
Is there a restroom on the bus during the Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas?
A:Yes - there is a restroom on the tour bus for your convenience.
Apr 2021
Q:
How long do we stay at the Hoover Dam during the Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas?
A:You will have approximately one hour of free time at the Hoover Dam for photos and exploration of the Dam's exterior.
Apr 2021
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "It gives you enough time to enjoy the dam and still get back to Vegas for the evening." See review
  • "Be aware trip ran longer than expected which wasnt an issue for us." See review
  • "If they could increase the tour time for the dam and overpass bridge, it would be great." See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.0
star-4
840 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 840 reviews
star-5
The Phenomenal Hoover Dam
Robin_B
, Aug 2022
The wealth of information shared on the tour was absolutely phenomenal! Our bus driver gave us hours of info! The construction of the Hoover Dam was GENIUS! I’ve already told family and friends this is a must see!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Robin, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-5
Great
Edward_M
, Aug 2022
The Hoover Dam and our driver Lucius was great. The was safe, fun and informative. We will definitely do it again.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hello Edward, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-5
Pros and cons
Andre_W
, Aug 2022
The good. Very friendly and polite service from staff and Bus driver. The bad. Time restraints. Overall it was a wonderful experience.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Andre_W, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-4
Family memories
Joshua_K
, Aug 2022
I came when I was 12. It was fun sharing memories with family and the difference now. Wish we weren’t rushed through the tour.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Helo Joshua K, Thanks for being a Gray Line customer and we are happy to learn that you enjoyed sharing your childhood memories with the next generation. The Hoover Dam is an amazing structure! On behalf of everyone at Gray Line I want to wish you all the best in your future travel adventures. Regards, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-1
Gray Line Tours
DRJARUNGCHAI_V
, Jul 2022
Viator has always been a reliable travel partner. GRAY LINE TOURS totally sucks. They messaged an earlier pick up and location right before ky original time. I messaged directly GRAY LINE TOUR as advised by Viator but there was NO REPLY. The bus was late. No advisory. The driver was quite rude, unapproachable and totally lacked social skills. He only said a few lines when we got on the bus.. first thing he did was collect the fuel surcharge fees. He did not even bother to introduce himself like most drivers and tours. He was shouting loudly when picking up and later dropping people at the hotels. He likewise did not wear a mask or sanitize (as indicated in the site). We arrived at hoover dam and he said is two liner statements. Luckily the dam was great. Historical and beautiful. It was the GRAY LINE Tour that messed up the experience. We did not dropby the welcome las vegas sign as previously indicated in booking and confirmed by driver. He also did not give complimentary water (as indicated in package). When i got off the bus I still gave a respectable tip despite the driver not giving good service. I finally got his name before I got off.. I had to ask for his name.. first time (in 20 years) to finish a tour without knowing the driver's name. Nonetheless thank u driver HANSEL.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear DRJARUN, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are very sorry that we missed your sightseeing expectations. Your description of our driver's behavior is troubling and I do want to assure you that we are looking into your incident to see if we can correct the driver's attitude and behavior through retraining or if we need to pursue other avenues. In closing, I do want to again apologize and wish you all the best in your future travel experiences. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-5
Hoover Dam Tour experience.
Dianne_M
, Jul 2022
Great experience and unforgettable memories! The tour bus driver/guide Mr. Lucius was exceptionally knowledgeable and polite. He was also very professional.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello Dianne_M, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide Lucious. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-5
Remarkable Awesome!
JOSE_T
, Jul 2022
That I got to Experience a great part of American History & What the project has done for rhat Part of our country!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Heo Jose_T, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-2
Poor Tour Experience
Becky_M
, Jul 2022
This tour was poorly run before we even got on the bus. Our original pickup location was changed without us ever being notified. We only found out because I contacted the tour group to know the exact location at the MGM Grand for pickup and they told me “that is not a pickup location” and gave us a different resort for pickup. Had I not reached out to them we would not have been informed of the change because every confirmation email I received indicated the MGM as our pickup. Day of our tour we were picked up 30 minutes late for the tour. The pickup process was ridiculous, a list of names that the driver went through and then we had to pay a $25 additional fee either in cash or call their office to use our credit card. This fee absolutely could have been put on the card when we booked, ridiculous that it is something that had to be done the day of the trip! Our tour guide was a nice man, but his age showed. He struggled to use the microphone to talk on the bus. After both stops he took role call and did not use the microphone and no one could hear him so that took a very long time. He also was not much of a tour guide, very little information was given on the drive to or from the Hoover Dam. Water was not given to passengers which was disappointing considering it was 112 degrees the day of our tour. And on top of everything else the tour returned to Vegas an hour past the scheduled return time. On the bright side the tour at the Hoover Dam was interesting, but that is run by national parks people. I would not recommend this tour group because of their lack of communication, lack of timelinesses and lack of what was promised as part of the tour!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Becky_M, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your time with us and for the confusion you had regarding pickup locations at the MGM. We believe we always provide accurate information and the actual pickup spots at Las Vegas hotels are designated by the hotels and not tour companies, so the hotel should have been able to provide you with guidance. Additionally, the fuel surcharge is disclosed during the Viator booking process, so you should have already been aware that it would be collected. In closing, we are sorry that you did not enjoy your tour with us more and we want to wish you all the best in your future travel experiences. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service.
star-3
Good but could have been so much better
Karen_S
, Jul 2022
Driver was a super nice guy but seemed to be in over his head a little. We had to many stops and his supervisor scolded him in front of a bus full of people. She could use a course on management skills. It was 110 degrees and didn’t get any water as advertised. We were in a group of 11 and managed to make the best of the situation. We were over schedule by quite a bit also. We had other arrangements and had to hustle to make it work.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Karen, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are both sorry that we missed your expectations a bit and we are happy that you have provided us with the feedback regarding the supervisor. I do want to wish you all the best in your future travel experiences. Sincerey, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-2
Bad service
Michael_E
, Jul 2022
They cancel the date we had so had to rearrange our schedule for the next day , we we loaded the bus we had to pay 10.00 for gas fee we was the only one that payed that very disappointed
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Michael, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and I want to reiterate that we are sorry that we had to reschedule your excursion. The fuel surcharge that you discuss is disclosed during the Viator booking process and we are sorry for the confusion you experienced about this fee. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the world I want to wish you well in your future travels. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-3
Tour as described. Additional hours spent pick up/drop off, provided hot bottled water.
Jessi_H
, Jul 2022
The trip was almost canceled the night before by the company because the bus's A/C wasn't working. Didn't hear back until 9 pm if we were going. While the driver seemed personable and friendly, when one of our group began to feel ill, he would not drop off our group first. Our group was picked up first at 8:55 for a 10 am tour, and we spent an hour on the bus just picking up other riders. Despite advertising the tour was at 10 am and was 4.5 hours, my group spent *an extra hour* picking up everyone. This was not shared until the night before the trip, and its unfair to pick up a group first and then drop them off last--that makes for a 6.5 hour trip instead and would have ruined our evening plans. When our ill rider eventually threw up on the bus, then the driver dropped us off first. However, being unsympathetic to someone feeling ill from the heat was disappointing. Also, while we were given water, the water had been sitting in the truck and was hot when distributed. Nobody wants to drink hot water when its 110 degrees outside. I would not use this company again.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Jessi_H, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are very sorry that we missed your sightseeing expectations. As you point out, our tour is as we described and yes, we do offer complimentary hotel pickup and drop-offs which obviously takes some additional times, which depends upon traffic conditions on the strip. We are also sorry that someone in your party got ill during the trip and we do hope that they have fully recovered. In closing I want to wish you well in your future travel adventures. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-5
Hoover Dam
Paul_H
, Jul 2022
We had a great time!! Bus driver was very informative . That is all I need to say about the trip. Recommend
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Paul H, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-4
Nice experience checked off my list!
Crystal_M
, Jul 2022
It was a very neat tour! I enjoyed the outdoor sight seeing more so but the history of the dam is a must to know and listen about. Just one negative is that I felt rushed walking up the stairs to the bridge to see the dam on our way to the actual tour. Was told we only had 25 minutes when it took maybe 10 of that just to get up to the bridge. But overall was a good tour.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Crystal_M, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 4 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-3
Hoover Dam - great tour awful communication
David_M
, Jul 2022
The tour guide was great. Very knowledgeable about the Hoover Dam. Getting on board the bus was a cluster. Tour guide called me at 9 and told me I was supposed to be on the bus at Mirage then. Everything I had on the app, email, or text said 10. I had to Uber quickly to Excalibur to make the trip. Several others there had a similar experience. Your was great but communication about how when and why was a disaster
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello David_M, On behalf of everyone at Gray Line I want you to know that we are sorry if you found the pickup information provided on your confirmation confusing, however we do believe we provide specific location and pickup times. Additionally, the pickup locations that are used by tour companies is determined by the hotels, not us, so they should have provided you with information. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-1
So disappointed
Mike_D
, Jul 2022
No information about the pick up location was provided. I missed the bus. I was at the hotel and asked them where I should go. They gave me the instructions. I was there at 8:30am and the again at 9:15am. No bus. Come to find out, the 10am departure is the time of the bus leaving Vegas, not the pickup location. I have used you guys before and it was great. To me, this was a mess and unclear. The link to the website for details NEVER WORKED.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Mike_D, On behalf of everyone at Gray Line I want you to know that we are sorry if you found the pickup information provided on your confirmation confusing, however we do believe we provide specific location and pickup times. Additionally, the pickup locations that are used by tour companies is determined by the hotels, not us, so they should have provided you with information. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-5
Great Time
Keshia_O
, Jul 2022
The tour of the Hoover Dam was amazing. We took great pictures and our tour guide was very informative.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hello Keshia_O, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-5
Tour was very informative. Bus driver very nice and knowledgeable
Randy_T
, Jun 2022
Seeing the inside of the dam. Walking on bridge. Stopping by the Vegas sign was a bonus. Would recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Randy_T, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-3
Hoooooo nice dam
Chirag_S
, Jun 2022
Nice tour Best to take in September Was hot in July But one should take when get Good bus driver and guidetime
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Chirag_S, It is a nice dam. Here at Gray Line we are pleased that you enjoyed seeing this spectacular feat of engineering. Of course, we do understand your issue with the extreme Mojave summer heat. Indeed, it is hot out there! SIncerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-5
Enjoyable trip
Ian_B
, Jun 2022
A good trip with several stopping points for photos. Trip inside the dam was awesome. A comfortably paced morning/afternoon.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear Ian_B, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
star-5
One of the Wonders of the World Realized
Glenda_E
, Jun 2022
In school I learned about the wonders of the world and wanted to see the Hoover Dam. It was indeed a wonderful and exciting experience!! I actually got to get up close and personal with it all.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi Glenda, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas
Likely to Sell Out
Hoover Dam Tour from Las Vegas

star-4840

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$66.00

star-4.5248

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$81.00

star-4.5143

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.50

star-52186

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.99

star-5355

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-535

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$124.00

star-53548

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.99

star-4.567

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$104.07

star-5180

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$154.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations