Recent Searches
Clear

Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Honolulu, United States
Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Skip the crowded boat tours and enjoy a comfortable and luxurious snorkeling experience aboard a 50-foot (15-meter) yacht in a group of no more than six people. Spend your day exploring the underwater world around O’ahu and spot marine life such as sea turtles and colorful fish. Includes food and drink.
  • Small-group tour (maximum 6): Ensures a personal experience
  • Travel on a 50-foot (15-meter) yacht: Plenty of space to stretch out
  • All food and drink is included: No need to bring your own
  • Spend your day swimming and snorkeling in crystal-clear water
Saved to wishlist!
Food and Drinks including Equipment
Kewalo Basin Harbor , 1125 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96814, USA

Please meet us at Kwealo Basic Harbor, 1125 Ala Moana Blvd Pier A Boat Flip #15 Maori Warrior II.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Diamond Head Cruises
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
511 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 511 reviews
star-5
Fun!Fun!Fun!
Karen_L
, Nov 2021
We had a wonderful experience!! My daughter had never snorkeled before and the guys were very supportive!! The equipment was excellent. Thanks!!
star-5
Great trip
Rebecca_L
, Nov 2021
Highlight of our trip! Guides were excellent and we were well taken care of! Lots of beautiful fish and turtles were seen.
star-5
Amazing views
Jadid_V
, Nov 2021
We booked this trip when we where at Hawaii just a little drive from our hotel. Both people that took us on the trip where amazing and very informative. I would highly recommend this less crowds so it feels more one on one. We saw 16 turtles and some manta rays and fish schools it was so amazing.
star-5
Best turtle snorkeling experience!
Angela_P
, Nov 2021
The highlight of my vacation! Had an amazing time and saw lots of Turtles! The small group format was very preferable and made going solo still feel personalized. Recommend for going solo or with a group. Capt Sam was awesome!
star-5
Awesome Experience with sea turtles.
Joe_C
, Nov 2021
The guides were great. Saw several turtles. Being in a small group (4 people including us) was really fantastic. Would recommend to anyone.
star-5
Totally fun
James_R
, Nov 2021
The captain and snorkel guide were totally fun. We enjoyed a nice long floating and swimming around and above turtles and small schools of fish.
star-5
Amazing Experience !!
Sofia_V
, Nov 2021
Sam and Savanna were so awesome and fun, my husband and I had a blast and got to see all these cool fish and sea turtles, and after have a nice boat ride of a beautiful view of Waikiki.
star-5
This is a must do!
Eric_O
, Oct 2021
Sam and Tyler were awesome! They were funny, accommodating, and informative. Tyler is a native Hawaiian and helped us find sea turtles and shared lots about everything we saw and Hawaiian culture (for those interested). Loved the small group aspect.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun time on and in the water!
Barbara_D
, Oct 2021
Justin and Savannah were the perfect hosts for our snorkeling trip on a morning that started out cloudy and ended up a gorgeous day. Such pretty fish and interesting turtles, with Savannah guiding our swim and giving us lots of good information and fun stories. She and Justin provided delicious snacks before and after the swim too! Great way to do some local snorkeling on a small boat for a much more intimate experience - it takes up to 6 passengers but we happened to be the only two!
star-1
My snorkel cruise got...
Hannah_B
, Oct 2021
My snorkel cruise got canceled and I was never given a refund despite being promised one over the phone.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hi Hannah, I looked into your reservation and you booked your trip with Viator you will need to contact them directly because when you book through a third party like Viator/TripAdvisor which is where you are leaving this review. The third party collects your money which means Viator has to issue you a refund. I will send you another confirmation email as well as a screenshot reflecting that your cruise got cancelled due to weather and you are eligible for a full refund. Please contact us if Viator gives you any issues so we may assist you. Mahalo!
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu
Snorkeling Cruise & Swim with Turtles in Oahu

star-5511

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-4.51193

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$135.08

star-4.51092

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$96.75

star-4.5148

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$135.08

star-4.535

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-52

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$53.34

star-437

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

Explore Similar Things to Do