Recent Searches
Clear

Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel

star-3.577 Reviews
|
Rome, Italy
Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel

From $37.91

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Enjoy a stylish and stress-free start to your trip by pre-booking a deluxe shared transfer from Rome’s Fiumicino Airport. It’s a simple, cost-effective option that’s available for all incoming flights and you’ll travel by comfortable air-conditioned minivan with room for up to 8 passengers.
  • One-way shared arrival transfer from Rome’s Fiumicino Airport
  • Door-to-door service takes you to your central Rome hotel
  • Travel by comfortable air-conditioned minivan
  • All taxes, fuel surcharges and service fees included
  • Multiple departure times available
  • Small group transfers limited to 8 people ensure personalized service
Saved to wishlist!
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Only 1 suitcase + 1 piece of hand luggage per person
Fiumicino airport
The shuttle is shared with other customers . The shuttle wait only 30 minutes
There is a range time of 30 minutes of waiting
Pick up and drop off only inside the city center
Emergency number also operational via whatsapp
Gratuities
Ciampino airport

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Pick up from Hotels, Appartments, Bed&breakfast, accomodations. only in the city center ( inside the Aurelian Walls) The shuttle don't follow the delay flight. please provide your correct address for the drop off

Airports

Fiumicino Airport, Via dell' Aeroporto di Fiumicino, 320, 54, Fiumicino Italy

Return Details

Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Transfer shuttles run every hour from 7am to 9pm
  • You must provide the correct flight number and company details and inform the local supplier of any changes; no responsibility can be attributed to the operator of the service due to incorrect information.
  • A correct address for the drop off inside the aurelian walls of your accommodation , hotel, B&B
  • The shuttle is shared with other customers , has a tolerance of 30 minutes from the timetable assigned.
  • Provide the correct phone number and international country code
  • MEETING POINT TERMINAL 3 COLUMN N. 1
  • The shuttle doesn’t follow the delay/ missed flights
  • only 1 suitcase + 1 piece of hand luggage per person
  • Warning! For flights arriving from Extra European Countries we suggest to book the transfer 1 hour after the flight landing.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Time for pick up at the hotel must be confirmed the day before between 10.00 am and 6.00 pm on the emergency phone or whatsapp
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Coronavirus information: Below a brief list of the measures will be taken to ensure the safety of customers during the tours and on board our vehicles: - gloves and surgery masks; - disinfectant gel - Sanitization of vehicles at the end of each tour - staff, assistants, guides, drivers wearing masks and gloves - preventive information to the customer once on board the vehicles - the capacity of minivans will be reduced to a maximum of 4/5 people in order to respect the distance required by the regulations.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Welcome Italy
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel.

Traveler Tips


Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
77 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 77 reviews
star-5
Excellent Service
GrandTour795463
, Oct 2019
Our driver was exactly where he said he would be. He was efficient in handling our luggage and getting us to where we needed to go. Would definitely use this service again.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear customer , thanks so much for this beautiful words . our best regards Patricia
star-3
Ride from Rome Airport to Hotel
CEAJP
, Aug 2019
Our ride was fine once we got picked up. The only thing is it’s hard rondind your driver as there are a lot of people around picking up passengers and Viator doesn’t note the proper location. It says “airport” under location which is not helpful. After several calls, asking around, we finally found the driver. The driver was very nice and got us to our hotel.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear customer , we are really sorry , but as you can see on the reservation you have all the details regarding the meeting point. the driver always is waiting for the customers with a SIGN. also you have a emergy number to call just in case. regards Patricia
star-5
efficient and comfortable transport
hermansandra
, Jul 2019
We booked a pickup / transfer from the Rome airport to our hotel in the center of Rome. The vehicle was clean, comfortable and on time. The driver was great, and delivered us to our destination with out any problems.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear customer , thanks for your review. is important to us that our customers receive the best services of trasportation . regards Patricia
star-1
Unreliable and Rude
U6536UEmarkr
, Jun 2019
Don't waste you time and money! I was very disappointed by this company and found them to be unreliable. When contacting to company the female who answered the phone was rude and unwilling to assist me. Her only solution for me was to, "take a taxi." After a 70 Euro taxi ride (a nice black 4door MBZ) we made it to our hotel. My suggestion, just spend the few extra dollars and take a private taxi. It's not worth trying to save $25.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear customer , we are really sorry about your experience. when you make this reservation you know that is a shuttle service that have schedule times and is shared with other passengers. from the schedule reserved by you the shuttle can wait max 30 minutes more. they wait for you 40 minutes. the shuttle transfer as you can see on your reservation don't follow the flight delay. was impossible to find you another place in an other shuttle beacause we were full booked. our services are booked in advance. our apologies again regards Patricia
star-1
Robbed
Aida H
, Jun 2019
I paid the amount req by Viator for my transpor to my hotel in Itlay and they charged extra75 euros.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear customer , we read only now. our apologies for the late reply. please you need to contact the customer service of viator. and ask them to understand what happened. regards Patricia
star-1
No show
Navigator26232467190
, Jun 2019
Waited 2 hours after our arranged time. Driver no where to be found. Had to get another taxi to take us to our hotel. Will never make use of this service again. Tried to cancell only to be told we will not get a refund... how would I have known 24 hours before that the driver will not be there.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear customer , the shuttle transfer don't follow the delay flight . please can you give us the details by email about this reservation. since we never receive any reply about this no show, we can not help you . regardss Patricia
star-1
Not Satisfied
Camper27356036706
, Jun 2019
I traveled from the US to Rome and pre paid for a transfer shuttle from the airport to my hotel in Rome. I provided my flight time and information along with my contact number. The Shuttle service sent me a text, that the driver could only wait 5 minutes. My flight arrived 15 minutes late. After a long flight, I had to get a taxi and pay an additional $50 for transportation. The Shuttle service did not give a refund. I am very dissatisfied.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear customer , we are really sad about your experience. as you can read on your reservation the shuttle transfer don't wait the delay flight. we ask always a flight number to understand if your reservation is correct e the airport is Fiumicino in Rome. sometimes the customers make wrong reservation . is only to give you the best services. but for the delay is not possible since the shuttle is share with other passengers. they can wait max 30 minutes because there is a schedule time taht need to be respect. our apologies again regards Patricia
star-4
Airport transfers
davdot35
, Jun 2019
Picked up on time and apart from concern about speed on freeway delivery to hotel ok. Overall experience was positive
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear customer , thansk to share with us your experience . regards Patricia
star-4
Good service
Getaway01145526152
, Apr 2019
Unfortunately we couldn't give this review 5 stars becase we were met about 15 minutes after the agreed to time and then another 30 minutes because we were kept waiting for other passengers who went to the wrong pick up location. Aside from that, our driver was very courteous and pointed out several landmarks on the way to the hotel. Van was very comfortable and new.
star-5
Excellent
Wanderer18972205531
, Apr 2019
The driver was courteous and prompt, delivering us to our destination in a professional manner. Viator booking worked very well.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Dear Customer, thanks for your feedback we always try to do the best to satisfy our clients. Regards, Cristina

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel
Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel

star-3.577

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$37.91

star-4.574

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$22.78

star-428

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$39.10

star-4.587

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$94.79

star-4.568

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$41.47

star-4.52

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$47.39

star-440

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$22.78

star-00

40 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.51

star-4.512

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$77.17

Explore Similar Things to Do