Recent Searches
Clear

4 hours Sailboat Tour for 2 people along the Los Angeles Coastline

star-3.53 Reviews
|
Marina del Rey, United States
4 hours Sailboat Tour for 2 people along the Los Angeles Coastline

From $599.00 per group (up to 2)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Restroom on board
WiFi on board
Polaroid photos upon request
Gratuity is not included and is at the discretion of our passengers

Departure Point

13701 Fiji Way, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292, USA

Dock 55

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
12/25/2020 - 12/15/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Sailboat Tours Los Angeles
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 4 hours Sailboat Tour for 2 people along the Los Angeles Coastline?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 4 hours Sailboat Tour for 2 people along the Los Angeles Coastline.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 4 hours Sailboat Tour for 2 people along the Los Angeles Coastline?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 4 hours Sailboat Tour for 2 people along the Los Angeles Coastline.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 4 hours Sailboat Tour for 2 people along the Los Angeles Coastline?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by 4 hours Sailboat Tour for 2 people along the Los Angeles Coastline.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 4 hours Sailboat Tour for 2 people along the Los Angeles Coastline?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by 4 hours Sailboat Tour for 2 people along the Los Angeles Coastline.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 3 reviews
star-1
Wish I could have had the experience
Lynn_R
, Mar 2021
Some guy texted me at 9pm the night before the cruise and told me the captain was sick with Covid. Couldn't reschedule until sometime in April, of course we won't be here. Now they are hesitating to refund my money, this could be a long fight.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hello, for our part, we have already requested a refund, and everyone who canceled trips on this day has already received their money back, just yesterday we received a notification from the site. We have already communicated with you, remember, and written to you. Did you do everything we told you to do? If this is the case, then the site should have already returned the money to you. Why didn't you write to us right away? we agreed that you would write, but you never responded. Write to us now and tell us everything in detail so that we can present the full picture, understand the current situation and help you get your money back, since the site should have already returned it to you. It so happened that our captain suddenly fell ill, we did not expect this, we are sincerely sorry and have already apologized to you more than once. Remember, we agreed with you that you would keep us informed, write to us if you have any questions, but you did not answer us.

Explore Similar Things to Do