Recent Searches

Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks

Badge of Excellence
Split, Croatia
Special Offer

From $106.52

$118.36  Save $11.84

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785


Enjoy unforgettable adventures in coastal Croatia on this full-day catamaran excursion to Hvar, the Pakleni Islands and Brač from Split. Hop aboard your luxury catamaran and take to the waves with a guide. Sail across the Split Riviera toward the Pakleni Islands and soak up fine views over Brač and Šolta Islands. Swim and sunbathe at your leisure in peaceful bays around the Pakleni Islands, then savor a delicious lunch with wine. Explore the ancient town of Hvar, then return to Split as the sun sets on the horizon.
  • Enjoy a day away from the hustle and bustle of the city
  • Spend the day relaxing and exploring on the boat, at the beach, and in town
  • Unlimited beer, wine, soft drinks, and water included
  • Lunch included
Saved to wishlist!
All inclusive drinks: beer, red/white wine, still water, soft drinks
Limited drinks: Coffee
Menu (sandwich, chicken salad, cakes and fruit)
Catamaran tour: 8 hours
2 h (professional guide tour of town Hvar + free time in town)
3 swim breaks: Hidden bays of Hvar, Pakleni Islands and Brač
Free Wi-Fi on board
Premium Summer Blues beach towel
Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 55, 21000, Split, Croatia

Departure Time

8:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 65 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tourism company Bremen

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on sanitization during Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks?
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks?
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks.
What is the maximum group size during Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks?
This activity will have a maximum of 65 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Catamaran Cruise to Hvar & Pakleni Islands with Food and free Drinks.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips

  • "There’s shade on board as they have a cover for the main area and it is shaded most of the day." See review
  • "Start with sandwiches , coffee, juice or beer and wine." See review
  • "The tour lasted all day (9-6:30) but it was so worth it and well worth the money, which is cheap in our opinion." See review


199 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 199 reviews
Good experience
, Aug 2020
Food, drinks and tour were really good, also had enough time in Hvar to explore ourselves. Felt like the swim spots could have been a bit more picturesque or some snorkelling equipment or goggles provided, like we've had on other boat trips. Nonetheless a lovely day.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Dear Chris, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you had a lovely day! On the boat we have snorkeling mask, maybe you did not see it. I am sorry that you did not ask the crew, they would give it to you. Hope to see you back on board in the future. Best Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
, Aug 2020
The staff are very helpful and friendly but be warned - this is a full 10 hour day. It doesn’t say on the booking but you leave at 8.45 and return back at 7pm which in my opinion is far too long. The food is average, especially the lunch.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to review your day with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your day pleasant. It seems it was a misunderstanding, on Viator platform you can clearly see the duration of the trip by which you can see that the trip lasts approximately 10 hours. Anyway, we’re glad it didn’t completely affect your trip experience. Kind Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
Highly recommended
, Aug 2020
We had a fantastic day on the boat, so glad we booked this trip. Wasn’t too crowded, the food and free drinks were good, and the staff were lovely. Highlight was when we put the sails up and were riding the waves back to Split getting soaked (you can sit somewhere dry if you prefer). Would really recommend it. Thank you to the team!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Dear Sian, I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your day pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon on Summer Blues tours. Kind Regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
highly disappointing
, Aug 2020
This trip was such an awful experience! I highly recommend to avoid it unless you are 100% sure that the weather is going to be really good. I called the company a couple of days before our trip as the weather forecast was rainy and windy to ask them if they are going to cancel it if weather is bad. A woman told me that the forecast is "changeable" so they will call me the afternoon before the trip and if it's expected to rain, they will cancel the trip. I trusted their judgement as they are locals and know better which sources of information about the weather to use and I doubted they will risk going in open water if weather conditions are unfavourable. Anyway I didn't get a call, so we went to the trip. 30 minutes later we were freezing, the wind was so strong that it was almost impossible to really enjoy the views and the sailing. By the time we reached Hvar it has already started to rain and everyone was shivering on the boat trying to stay dry somehow. The only comment on the weather from our guide were some ridiculous jokes. They didn't even put an effort in preparing some blankets or taking other measures to protect us from the wind. As we were at the beginning of our holidays we decided to get off the catamaran and catch a regular ferry to come back to Split (paying some extra money on the top of the 100$) before we catch a cold. It was obvious that the weather is not going to get any better (and indeed it didn't stop raining till late afternoon). I intend to claim an at least partial refund after for this extremely disappointing trip. The people organizing this trip are so irresponsible they not only decided not to cancel the trip in order to get our money but they didn't even try to contact us after we didn't come back to the catamaran after visiting Hvar. We didn't consume any of the promised lunch, drinks, etc, hence I believe we fully deserve to be refunded, We really wanted to enjoy the beauty of Croatian islands and had a bad luck with the weather (can't blame anyone for this) but a company claiming to provide high quality services (if we judge by the high price) would have either cancelled the trip or at least taken some measures to keep the passengers in good health and mood and amended the itinerary if necessary.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Hi Lyubomira, thank you for your feedback. Of course, it is always hard to read such bad comments and harsh review. We can not run away from some of the comments, in the sense that we should take responsibility for organizing the trip under certain conditions. In the morning, we have analyzed the most recent forecasts that did not show major concerns in terms of the rain and moderate wind which should be expected only in the morning period. Unfortunately, the rain occurred before we reached Hvar, so our management and crew were in communication to decide what would will we do after a 2-hour break in Hvar according to the current situation and updated forecast. The situation got better and sunnier so we continued the remaining part of the tour. Alternatively, we would organize the return to Split with a fast catamaran. First of all, I am very sorry that you did not return to the catamaran in Hvar and communicated any of the issues with the crew. It leaves us with no possibilities to react in the moment, to address your concern and immediately assist & purchase the fast catamaran to Split. Also, we have waited in Hvar for an extra 20 minutes if you will show up on the boat. As you are probably aware, in the meantime we have processed a refund for the major part of the ticket amount. Once again, we are truly sorry for the experience you had and I only regret that we didn't have a chance to communicate it directly on the boat, or at least later through email with our staff - it would not change your experience but it would def help in organizing the rest and process the refund as we did now. Hopefully, the remaining part of your stay in Split & Hvar went well and you had a nice memory of Croatia. Best regards, Duje Summer Blues team
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
Visiting Hvar
, Aug 2020
Excellent day. Thoroughly recommend this day trip. Staff were lovely and friendly. Good food provided and unlimited drinks for a relaxing day at sea.
Fantastic Day Trip
, Jul 2020
Great crew, amazing swim tops, Hvar was incredible a fantastic boat and free trips on tap! What more can you ask for ..,
Great Day!
, Sep 2019
We had a wonderful day! The staff were wonderful and extremely friendly. They were very helfpul and made the day a success. The group was a perfect size - not to crowded. Everyone enjoyed themselves and had a great time. The open bar and food was great. I would highly recommend it. It was a great way to see Hvar and the other islands.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear, Thank you for reviewing Summer Blues. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Your review makes a difference to us and it helps motivate us even more to do our best. Kind regards, Tino Summer Blues Team
great day on the water
, Sep 2019
Water day on the water. Start with sandwiches , coffee, juice or beer and wine. We had two deep water swims and 3 hours on Hvar where you can swim at the beach, visit the city or whatever you want. Tony, Damian and the crew were amazing. Making sure we had a good time, glasses were full and music playing. There was snorkel equipment and noodles for use during our deep water swims. Really nice Salad with Chicken and fresh watermelon and Apple strudel for dessert. We had so much fun and it appeared so did everyone else on the boat. Great relaxing day on the water.
Relaxed Excursion!
, Sep 2019
My husband and i enjoyed this trip very much. The crew is professional and friendly and even though the title says full day, it wasn't tiring at all. It was a leisurely excursion with plenty of time to enjoy and unwind. The food and drinks were quite good and it is unlimited. Great way to spend a day and seeing the islands.
Brilliant day
, Aug 2019
Fantastic day, would recommended this to anybody looking to do a boat trip. Staff and organisation 10/10. The free bar was defiantly a plus

Product code: 15602P1

Explore Similar Things to Do